Day 17: A song that you hear often on the radio #30dsc

I don’t listen to music on the radio much, my radio is almost always tuned to Radio 4 or Radio Scotland. However, when I worked in Manchester the radio was on all the time in the lab, and usually it was tuned to Heart FM. *shudder*

During the time I worked there it seemed like Hey There Delilah by Plain White T’s was played approximately every 15 minutes, so it definitely qualifies as a song that I heard often! I don’t actually mind it, but anything that you hear that much is bound to begin to grate on the nerves sooner or later.

Leave a Reply

