Day 11: A song from your favourite band #30dsc

I’ve had a lot of different “favourite” bands. For a long time it was Take That, then The Red Hot Chili Peppers, and then various other (hopefully cooler) groups. These days I listen to so much different music it’s almost impossible to select one band that’s a cut above the others.

My current favourite band is probably Brian Wright and the Waco Tragedies. I came across them completely by accident when I was looking for another song on Spotify, and I think they’re brilliant.

Having said that, if someone asks me next week, my favourite band will probably have changed again…

One response to “Day 11: A song from your favourite band #30dsc

  1. I love that in your attempt to improve my shocking taste in music you put this album on my mp3 player – got to say it’s now one of my favourites. I find this song so addictive, I’ll be singing it now for days!

Leave a Reply

